Committee

​BASR’s executive committee is responsible for the day-day running of the society

BETTINA 1 Professor Bettina Schmidt
President
b.schmidt@uwtsd.ac.uk
Stephen Gregg Dr Stephen Gregg
Secretary
s.gregg@wlv.ac.uk
chclock2 Dr Christopher R. Cotter
Treasurer
chris.cotter@ed.ac.uk
Dr David G. Robertson
Bulletin Editor
david.robertson@open.ac.uk 
Suzanne Owen Dr Suzanne Owen
JBASR Co-ordinating Editor
s.owen@leedstrinity.ac.uk
20200616_232411 Dr Stefanie Sinclair
Teaching and Learning Representative
stefanie.sinclair@open.ac.uk
me Dr Angela Puca
Web Officer
a.puca@leedstrinity.ac.uk